Nick-Marek-Edited.jpg

Nick Marek

PRESIDENT

281-251-9323
marek@mareksd.com    LinkedIn

 
Jason-Kopke-Edited.jpg

Jason Kopke

Principal/CEO

281-251-9323
jkopke@mareksd.com   LinkedIn

 

 
Ivan Namink.jpg

Ivan Namink

Operations Manager

832-642-3110
inamink@mareksd.com   LinkedIn

 
Josh-Talley-Edited.jpg

Josh Talley

Account Manager

281-303-6569
jtalley@mareksd.com   LinkedIn

 

 
David-New-Jr-Edited.jpg

David New Jr.

Project Manager

281-282-7372
dnewjr@mareksd.com   LinkedIn

 
Kirk-Cullen-Edited.jpg

Kirk Cullen

General Superintendent

281-928-1232
kcullen@mareksd.com

 

 
Jeremy-Lucas-Edited.jpg

Jeremy Lucas

Project Superintendent

713-517-0426
jlucas@mareksd.com

 
Joe-Herrera-Edited.jpg

Joe Herrera

Project Coordinator/ Dispatch

281-795-5951
jherrera@mareksd.com

 

 
Tricia-Shelton-Edited.jpg

Tricia Shelton

Office Manager

281-251-9323
tshelton@mareksd.com

 
Danielle-Lacey-Edited.jpg

Danielle Lacey

Executive Assistant

281-251-9323
dlacey@mareksd.com